富于启发性的事业


创造非凡体验的卓越能力来自同样卓越的团队。无论您是否具有成功酒店业经验,或曾服务于同类生活方式酒店职位,我们深信最成功的团队成员是那些真实呈现最佳自我状态的人。

企业文化


轻松愉悦,高瞻远瞩,真诚友善,勤奋专注,言出必行。以上是我们的员工对企业内部文化的描述,以下他们分享了更多观点与看法:

Jamie Sabatier

领导团队

每个管理团队都以业务增长为关注点,但我们同时着眼于当下,关注Two Roads所有成员共同的目标:创建充满激情、喜悦和理想的群体。

Hotel Employees

多元化和包容性

尊重个性是我们成功的关键,因此在Two Roads多元化永远不仅是一个政策或口号。当我们在世界各地拓展业务版图时,多元化就变得日益重要。如果您在这里工作,我们希望宾客能够体验到来自您的社区或群体的生活方式、历史和文化。

Cooks At Two Roads Hospitality Hotel

Two Roads Hospitality工作机会

成功的路上我们当然需要思维敏捷、充满创意、不畏难题、踏实肯干的员工,但也需要具有其他的才华和能力的人士:善于即兴发挥和不断进步的人,面带微笑笑声朗朗的人,善于倾听和讲述的人,乐于分享和助人的人。你能把自己最好的状态展现在每天的工作中么?你尊重自己且尊重他人么?你承诺不断进步且帮助他人完善自我么?如果答案是肯定的,请一定与我们联络。

各界反馈


花几分钟时间,浏览一下大家对我们各个品牌的评价 — 请务必与我们的领英和脸书账户保持互动。

Inspired Careers


Our ability to create exceptional experiences comes from an equally exceptional place—the hearts and minds of our team members. And regardless of whether our candidates have already built successful hotel careers, or join us from comparable lifestyle hotel jobs, we know our most successful team members are those who are ready to be their best authentic selves.

Inside Two Roads


Lighthearted. Forward thinking. Kind. Fun. Focused. Hard working. We get stuff done. These are the words we hear when we ask our team members to describe our internal culture—and here are a few more thoughts from the inside:

Two smiling people with white wine, waving into the camera

Our Leadership

Every executive team has a mandate to focus on future growth, and yet we’re also firmly in the now about something all of us share at Two Roads: It’s a sense of excitement, delight—and purpose—in the communities we’re creating.

Hotel Employees

Commitment to Diversity & Inclusion

Because celebrating individuality is central to our success, diversity will never be a mere policy, or a platitude, at Two Roads. And as we grow to new destinations around the world, our diversity becomes more critical than ever. So when you work with us, we want our guests to experience the lifestyle, history and culture that you bring from your community.

Cooks At Two Roads Hospitality Hotel

Careers at Two Roads Hospitality

We wouldn’t be successful without our thinkers, creators, problem-solvers and doers—but we also need folks with a few other great skills. Like improvisers and improvers. Smilers and laughers. Listeners and storytellers. Sharers and helpers. We may not have a VP of Laughter (yet), but you know what we mean. Can you bring your best self to work every day? Show respect for others, as well as yourself? Commit to improving and helping others do the same? If that’s a yes, then by all means, give us a shout.

People Are Talking


Take a moment to see what people are saying about our collection of brands—and be sure to connect with us on LinkedIn and Facebook.